## The Navakij Insurance Public Company Limited Report on the appointment of the committees and the executive board

The Board of Directors of the Navakij Insurance Public Company Limited at a meeting No.74/2553 held on February 25, 2010 resolved to appoint committees as follow:-

1. To increase efficiency and flexibility to the act of the two Committees, therefore the Board has resolved to combine the Remuneration Committee and the Nominating Committee together as only one which named "the Remuneration and Nomination Committee". Term of office shall be 3 years and the majority members of the Committee who have been appointed are independent directors as follows:

1) Mr.Pramon Sutivong Chairman of the Remuneration and

Nomination Committee / Independent Director

2) Mr. Kiet Srichomkwan Director of the Remuneration and

Nomination Committee/ Independent Director

3) Mr. Phornpong Phornprapha Director of the Remuneration and

Nomination Committee / Independent Director

4) Mr. Suphot Wanglee Director of the Remuneration and

Nomination Committee

2. The Board has resolved to appoint the Risk Management Committee for 3 years term as follows:-

1) Mr. Nipol T.Jeerawong Chairman of the Risk Management

Committee

2) Mr. Pitiphong Bisalputra Director of the Risk Management

Committee

3) Miss Anukul Thitikulrat Director of the Risk Management

Committee

4) Miss Sukanya Pantapatkul Director of the Risk Management

Committee

5) Miss Chutithorn Wanglee Director of the Risk Management

Committee

3. The Board has resolved to appoint the Executive Committee as follow:-

1) Mr. Nipol T.Jeerawong Chairman of the Executive Board

2) Mr. Pitiphong Bisalputra President

3) Miss Anukul Thitikulrat4) Mrs. Nalina BodharamikSenior Vice PresidentSenior Vice President

Please be informed accordingly.

Your Sincerely,

Mr. Nipol T.Jeerawong Chairman of the Executive Board